Alcott Elementary School Staff Directory

Dan Aker

daker@concordps.org

Support Staff

Tamam Alamer

talamer@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Anna Anderson

aanderson@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Mary Aufiero

maufiero@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Theresa Bertolami

tbertolami@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Michael Besserer

Grade4
mbesserer@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Joelle Bottasso

jbottasso@concordps.org

Support Staff

Micaela Caiozzo

mcaiozzo@concordps.org

Support Staff

Tracey Camilleri

tcamilleri@concordps.org

Support Staff

Kate Carr

kcarr@concordps.org

Language Arts Specialist

Kristine Chan

Grade4
kchan@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Gayle Chatlosh

Kindergarten
gchatlosh@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Lisa Colby

lcolby@concordps.org

Support Staff

Kristin Corliss

kcorliss@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Daniel Cortes

dcortes@concordps.org

Building Services

Carol Curley

Grade1
ccurley@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Lia D’Amato

Mental Health Team
ldamato@concordps.org

School Counselor – Branch

Alison Dee

adee@concordps.org

Support Staff

Carrie Delaney

Grade2
cdelaney@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Colleen Desmond

Kindergarten
cdesmond@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Savaughn Dickerson

sdickerson@concordps.org

METCO Academic Liaison

Dennis Dietrich

ddietrich@concordps.org

Building Services

Ashley Doak

Special Education
adoak@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher – Branch

Michael Dodge

mdodge@concordps.org

Building Services, Supervisor

Debora Finger

dfinger@concordps.org

Support Staff

Jeanette Flannery

jflannery@concordps.org

Support Staff

Sherree Foye

Mental Health Team
sfoye@concordps.org

School Counselor

Jennifer Gassiraro

jgassiraro@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

Tim Gaudreau

tgaudreau@concordps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Stephanie Gauthier

sgauthier@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Molly Gleason

Special Education
mgleason@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Kimberly Glekas

kglekas@concordps.org

Support Staff

Jennifer Grandbois

Special Education
jgrandbois@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Adam Gregor

Grade5
agregor@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jean Handley

Grade2
jhandley@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Paula Harris

pharris@concordps.org

Support Staff

Heidi Harris

hharrislemmel@concordcarlisle.org

METCO Director

WeeLee Hsieh

whsieh@concordps.org

Support Staff

Noelle Johnson

Special Education
njohnson@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Cindy Jump

cjump@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Swetha Kapoor

skapoor@concordps.org

Support Staff

Christine Kelleher-Ross

ckelleherross@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Donna Kenney

dkenney@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Laura Knowles

Grade3
lknowles@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Naomi Krakow

nkrakow@concordps.org

Principal

Ledda Krauss

lkrauss@concordps.org

Spanish Teacher (Kindergarten)

Michelle Kruszkowski

mkruszkowski@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Brenna Lentini

Grade3
blentini@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Kara Libby

klibby@concordps.org

Support Staff

Emily Littlefield

Special Education
elittlefield@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Lauren LoRusso

Grade4
llorusso@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Lisa Luby

Grade5
lluby@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Martin

Grade2
jmartin@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Kathy McGuire

Grade1
kmcguire@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Nancy McIntosh

nmcintosh@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Mary McMahon

Grade4
mmcmahon@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher (Leave Replacement)

Darcy McSweeney

Kindergarten
dmcsweeney@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Kelly Mendoza

kmendoza@concordps.org

Support Staff

Mary Ann Mestre-Price

mmestreprice@concordps.org

Spanish Teacher (Grades 1-5)

Motoko Mitarai

mmitarai@concordps.org

Library Assistant

Lisa Mulcahy

Special Education
lmulcahy@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Cora Nations

cnations@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Christopher Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jennifer Nye

Special Education
jnye@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Isabel O’Connor

ioconnor@concordps.org

Support Staff

Emily O’Hara

Grade3
eohara@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

John Peachey

jpeachey@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Sarah Picarillo

spicarillo@concordps.org

Support Staff – Branch

Suzanne Pieri

Special Education
spieri@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Amanda Refrigeri

arefrigeri@concordps.org

Support Staff

Theresa Rose

trose@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Brigette Sayles

Mental Health Team
bsayles@concordps.org

School Psychologist

Kathy Schweer

kschweer@concordcarlisle.org

Support Staff

Kate Sexauer

Grade2
ksexauer@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Alyssa Silva

asilva@concordps.org

METCO Academic Liaison

Susan St. Pierre

sstpierre@concordps.org

Support Staff

Jordan Tamulynas

jtamulynas@concordps.org

Reading Specialist

Ken Toland

ktoland@concordps.org

Music Teacher

Stacey Torres

Special Education
storres@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Gabriella Verano

gverano@concordps.org

Support Staff

Mary Wardwell

mwardwell@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mary Wardwell

mwardwell@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Michelle Wilson

Grade5
mwilson@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Monica Woodman

Grade1
mwoodman@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Laurel Woodward

Grade4
lwoodward@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher