Alcott Elementary School Staff Directory

Dan Aker

daker@concordps.org

Support Staff

Samantha Alves

salves@concordps.org

Support Staff

Anna Anderson

aanderson@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Norma Jean Atkinson

natkinson@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Laura Balogh

Special Education
lbalogh@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Theresa Bertolami

tbertolami@concordps.org

Support Staff

Michael Besserer

Grade4
mbesserer@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Stephanie Boggs

sboggs@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Nancy Boutin

Special Education
nboutin@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ryan Breen

rbreen@concordps.org

Support Staff

Tracey Camilleri

tcamilleri@concordps.org

Support Staff

Kristine Chan

Grade4
kchan@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Gayle Chatlosh

Kindergarten
gchatlosh@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Lisa Colby

lcolby@concordps.org

Support Staff

Allison Colleran

acolleran@concordps.org

Support Staff

Kristin Corliss

kcorliss@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Daniel Cortes

dcortes@concordps.org

Building Services

Carol Curley

Grade1
ccurley@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Shailagh Curran

scurran@concordps.org

Support Staff

Carrie Delaney

Grade2
cdelaney@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Colleen Desmond

Kindergarten
cdesmond@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Dennis Dietrich

ddietrich@concordps.org

Building Services

Kelly Dillon

kdillon@concordps.org

Support Staff

Michael Dodge

mdodge@concordps.org

Building Services, Supervisor

MaryAnn Durant

Special Education
mdurant@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Carol Ferguson

cferguson@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Jeanette Flannery

jflannery@concordps.org

Support Staff

Allison Forseter

Kindergarten
aforseter@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Sherree Foye

Mental Health Team
sfoye@concordps.org

School Counselor

Jennifer Gassiraro

jgassiraro@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

Tim Gaudreau

tgaudreau@concordps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Stephanie Gauthier

sgauthier@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Molly Gleason

Grade4
mgleason@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Kimberly Glekas

kglekas@concordps.org

Support Staff

Adam Gregor

Grade5
agregor@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jean Handley

Grade2
jhandley@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Paula Harris

pharris@concordps.org

Support Staff

Noelle Johnson

Special Education
njohnson@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Cindy Jump

cjump@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Swetha Kapoor

skapoor@concordps.org

Support Staff

Gulbahar Kayabay

gkayabay@concordps.org

Support Staff

Donna Kenney

dkenney@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Laura Knowles

Grade3
lknowles@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Naomi Krakow

nkrakow@concordps.org

Principal

Bridget Krangle

bkrangle@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Ledda Krauss

lkrauss@concordps.org

Spanish Teacher (Kindergarten)

Michelle Kruszkowski

mkruszkowski@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Gabrielle Ledue

gledue@concordps.org

Support Staff

Brenna Lentini

Grade3
blentini@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Yvonne Libby

ylibby@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Emily Littlefield

Special Education
elittlefield@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Lauren LoRusso

Grade4
llorusso@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Lisa Luby

Grade5
lluby@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Christine Ly

cly@concordps.org

Support Staff

Jennifer Martin

Grade2
jmartin@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Kathy McGuire

Grade1
kmcguire@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Mary McMahon

Grade3
mmcmahon@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Darcy McSweeney

Kindergarten
dmcsweeney@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Motoko Mitarai

mmitarai@concordps.org

Library Assistant

Lisa Mulcahy

Special Education
lmulcahy@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Michael Murray

Mental Health Team
mmurray@concordps.org

Behavior Specialist

Cora Nations

cnations@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Christopher Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jennifer Nye

Special Education
jnye@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Isabel O’Connor

ioconnor@concordps.org

Support Staff

Emily O’Hara

eohara@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher
(One Year Maternity Leave)

John Peachey

jpeachey@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Annie Peduzzi

Grade1
apeduzzi@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Suzanne Pieri

Special Education
spieri@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Alexandra Poirier

Special Education
apoirier@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Amanda Refrigeri

arefrigeri@concordps.org

Support Staff

Theresa Rose

trose@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Melissa Savage

msavage@concordps.org

Support Staff

Brigette Sayles

Mental Health Team
bsayles@concordps.org

School Psychologist

Kate Sexauer

Grade2
ksexauer@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Alyssa Silva

asilva@concordps.org

Support Staff

Toni Small

tsmall@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Soleau

lsoleau@concordps.org

Support Staff

Sarah Soto

ssoto@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Susan St. Pierre

sstpierre@concordps.org

Support Staff

Jordan Tamulynas

jtamulynas@concordps.org

Reading Specialist

Jean Thuma

jthuma@concordps.org

Language Arts Curriculum Specialist

Stacey Torres

Special Education
storres@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Deniere Watford-Jackson

dwatfordjackson@concordps.org

Support Staff

Catherine Watts

cwatts@concordps.org

Support Staff

Michelle Wilson

Grade5
mwilson@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Monica Woodman

Grade1
mwoodman@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Laurel Woodward

Grade4
lwoodward@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher