Alcott Elementary School Special Education

Staff

Shelby Abrams

Special Education
sabrams@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Doak

Special Education
adoak@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher – Branch

Amanda Refrigeri

Special Education
arefrigeri@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Kweku Donkor

Special Education
kdonkor@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher – Branch

Noelle Johnson

Special Education
njohnson@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Elaine Handy

Special Education
ehandy@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Emily Littlefield

Special Education
elittlefield@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Lisa Mulcahy

Special Education
lmulcahy@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jennifer Nye

Special Education
jnye@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Stacey Torres

Special Education
storres@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Suzanne Pieri

Special Education
spieri@concordps.org

Physical Therapist