Alcott Elementary School Staff Directory

Dan Aker

Special Education
daker@concordps.org

Support Staff

Anna Anderson

aanderson@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Norma Jean Atkinson

njatkinson@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Laura Balogh

Special Education
lbalogh@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ami Barroso

abarroso@concordps.org

Support Staff

Theresa Bertolami

tbertolami@concordps.org

Support Staff

Carol Birdsall

Grade4
cbirdsall@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Nancy Boutin

Special Education
nboutin@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Patricia Boyle

pboyle@concordps.org

Support Staff

Leslie Brew

lbrew@concordps.org

Support Staff

Susanne Camille

scamille@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Tracey Camilleri

tcamilleri@concordps.org

Support Staff

Kristine Chan

Special Education
kchan@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Gayle Chatlosh

Kindergarten
gchatlosh@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathy Codianne

kcodianne@concordps.org

Interim Principal

Lisa Colby

lcolby@concordps.org

Support Staff

Daniel Cortes

dcortes@concordps.org

Building Services

Carol Curley

Grade1
ccurley@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Carrie Delaney

cdelaney@concordps.org

Support Staff

Colleen Desmond

Kindergarten
cdesmond@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Kelly Dillon

kdillon@concordps.org

Support Staff

Michael Dodge

mdodge@concordps.org

Building Services, Supervisor

MaryAnn Durant

Special Education
mdurant@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Anne Egan

Special Education
aegan@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Egan

Special Education
asegan@concordps.org

Support Staff

Ashley Fall

afall@concordps.org

Support Staff

Carol Ferguson

cferguson@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Jeanie Ferguson

jferguson@concordps.org

Reading Curriculum Specialist

Jeanette Flannery

jflannery@concordps.org

Support Staff

Allison Forseter

Kindergarten
aforseter@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Sherree Foye

Mental Health Team
sfoye@concordps.org

School Counselor

Kellie Garrity

kgarrity@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Tim Gaudreau

tgaudreau@concordps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Adam Gregor

Grade5
agregor@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Cynthia Guarracino

cguarracino@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jean Handley

Grade2
jhandley@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Paula Harris

Special Education
pharris@concordps.org

Support Staff

Carol Hauser

Special Education
chauser@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

Erin Higgins

ehiggins@concordcarlisle.org

Library Media Assistant

Liz Jacobellis

ljacobellis@concordps.org

Support Staff

Noelle Johnson

Special Education
njohnson@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Aaron Joncas

ajoncas@concordps.org

METCO Director

Cindy Jump

cjump@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Donna Kenney

dkenney@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Laura Knowles

Grade3
lknowles@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Michelle Kruszkowski

mkruszkowski@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Brenna Lentini

Grade3
blentini@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Yvonne Libby

ylibby@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Emily Littlefield

Special Education
elittlefield@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Lauren LoRusso

Grade4
llorusso@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Lisa Luby

Grade5
lluby@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Martin

Grade2
jmartin@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Kathy McGuire

Grade1
kmcguire@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Mary McMahon

mmcmahon@concordps.org

Support Staff

Darcy McSweeney

Kindergarten
dmcsweeney@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Cora Nations

cnations@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Christopher Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher

Emily O’Hara

Grade3
eohara@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Judy Olson

jolson@concordps.org

Math Curriculum Specialist

John Peachey

jpeachey@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Annie Peduzzi

Grade1
apeduzzi@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Suzanne Pieri

Special Education
spieri@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Kristin Piper

kpiper@concordps.org

Support Staff

Amanda Refrigeri

arefrigeri@concordps.org

Support Staff

Laurel Reynolds

lreynolds@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Theresa Rose

trose@concordps.org

Playground Supervisor

Becca Ruston

bruston@concordps.org

Support Staff

Melissa Savage

msavage@concordps.org

Support Staff

Brigette Sayles

Mental Health Team
bsayles@concordps.org

School Psychologist

Kate Sexauer

Grade2
ksexauer@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Alyssa Silva

asilva@concordps.org

Support Staff

Toni Small

tsmall@concordps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Soleau

lsoleau@concordps.org

Support Staff

Susan St. Pierre

sstpierre@concordps.org

Support Staff

Sharon Taft

staft@concordps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Jean Thuma

jthuma@concordps.org

Language Arts Curriculum Specialist

Stacey Torres

Special Education
storres@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Beth Villani

bvillani@concordps.org

Support Staff

Veronica Voner

vvoner@concordps.org

Kindergarten Aide

Deniere Watford-Jackson

dwatfordjackson@concordps.org

Support Staff

Catherine Watts

cwatts@concordps.org

Support Staff

Laura Weiderman

Mental Health Team
lweiderman@concordps.org

School Counselor

Michelle Wilson

Grade5
mwilson@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Monica Woodman

Grade1
mwoodman@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Laurel Woodward

Grade4
lwoodward@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher