Alcott Elementary School Special Education

Staff

Dan Aker

Special Education
daker@concordps.org

Support Staff

Laura Balogh

Special Education
lbalogh@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Nancy Boutin

Special Education
nboutin@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Kristine Chan

Special Education
kchan@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

MaryAnn Durant

Special Education
mdurant@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Egan

Special Education
asegan@concordps.org

Support Staff

Anne Egan

Special Education
aegan@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Paula Harris

Special Education
pharris@concordps.org

Support Staff

Noelle Johnson

Special Education
njohnson@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Emily Littlefield

Special Education
elittlefield@concordps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Stacey Torres

Special Education
storres@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Suzanne Pieri

Special Education
spieri@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Carol Hauser

Special Education
chauser@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired